Day 1

Posted: October 3, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Image

Thanks to the help of my great family, I was able to wake up in my own bed in Potsdam for the first time. Several of my cousins, some aunts, and a few friends live in Berlin, so the move itself was done in less than an hour.

(Spoiler alert: By now, I can’t see the balcony from my bed anymore because the view is obscured by a beautiful/terrible wardrobe.)

(Picture idea stolen from Clogs. I wish my photo included a dog as well.)

Leave a Reply

