Day 64

Posted: December 9, 2013 in A photo a day
Tags: ,

Image

Sorry for the throwaway shot, I tend to overestimate the wonders my little phone camera can do. I took this on my way home from what I hope was the final adjustment of the MRI experiment we’re running in Berlin. Walking back to Berlin main station (which is conveniently located about 10 minutes from the hospital I work at), I noticed how big it is, much bigger than I ever realized. For what it’s worth, it’s a rather pleasant station to waste some time. Its construction was a huge undertaking and took forever. Let’s hope that the similarly delayed “new” airport will be just as good… once it’s finally finished.

Leave a Reply

