Day 104

Posted: January 15, 2014 in A photo a day
Tags: ,

Image

I’m trying to do this thing where once a month, I go explore a new neighborhood in Berlin. I had plans to go to the movies with some friends, so it only made sense to use today to take my poor neglected camera with me. However, I didn’t get out of the house before 3, which didn’t leave me with a lot of time. I went to Regierungsviertel because it’s right by the station. Up there, that’s the Reichstag (which houses the German parliament). I’ve never been inside because lines are always ridiculously long but it’s supposed to be rather pretty.

Leave a Reply

