Day 154

Posted: March 13, 2014 in A photo a day
Tags: ,

Image

My trip from my hometown to the Netherlands included a stop in Hannover. Let the record show that I’m a huge Starbucks fan. But I had been to Hannover before and while google tells me the main station has a Starbucks, I had never been able to find it. So I went to World Coffee Kaffeebar (what a terrible name) and got a Cinnamon Apple Latte. Oh man… not at all recommendable. I’m into weirdly flavored coffee, but this was kind of vile.
And of course on the way to my platform, I found the Starbucks! Sorry, Kaffeebar, I doubt we’ll see each other again. 

Comments
  1. […] When you see bizarre flavors like peanut butter pretzel bacon ice cream or cookies and cream popcorn, do you ever wonder who buys these flavor-overloaded things? That would be me. […]

Leave a Reply

