Day 155

Posted: March 14, 2014 in A photo a day
Tags: , ,

Image

I’m spending the week leading up to my defense at the MPI guesthouse. Given that I lived here 3.5 years ago when I came to the Netherlands for the first time, it feels like I’m… closing a circle? Rounding the whole thing up? What’s the metaphor I’m looking for here?
In any case, I’ve got a relatively spacious double room all for myself, I can use the fancy internet here to prepare for my defense and I get to hang with a lot of my friends for a whole week. :)

Leave a Reply

