Day 163

Posted: March 29, 2014 in A photo a day
Tags: ,

Image

I finally woke up my bikes from hibernation. The Dutch would probably laugh at how whiny I’ve become when it comes to biking (“It’s toooooo coooold!”, “It’s tooooo wet!”, “It’s too…. well, I don’t want tooooooo!”), so it’s about time. I have three bikes in my basement: the new Black Beauty, my beloved orange Tigger (which I’ve had since I was 12), and the little foldable Snowball II. I’m not using the basement for anything else at the moment, but instead stuff everything I don’t need in the little shed next to my balcony.

Leave a Reply

