5 January 2015

Posted: January 6, 2015 in A photo a day
Tags:

I’m not one for New Year’s Resolutions, mostly because I believe if you want to change something about your life, you shouldn’t need something as arbitrary as our calendar to make it happen. (Also, I never stick to them, so there’s that.)
However, I’ve been thinking about my life a lot lately and about how I’m not as happy as I used to and would like to be. So I want to make some changes. One of them is trying to make sure every day contains a picture-worthy memory.
(Other changes are in the works, so you might see them chronicled here.)

captured_by_snapseed_356

I found this adorable bag at my volunteer gig at Oxfam, where people donate things for us to sell as second-hand stuff, with the proceeds going to humanitarian relief projects in Africa and Asia. I can’t believe someone was willing to part with this guy.

Comments
  1. kreetrapper says:

    I am already happier because you started doing this again. Thanks. :-)

Leave a Reply

