25 January 2015

Posted: February 2, 2015 in A photo a day
Tags: ,

captured_by_snapseed_556

I’m a devout Mac user, but I’m always very weary of upgrading to a new version of Mac OS. Also, reviews always suggest you do a full hard drive back-up (which I should do more often anyway, ahum) and it’s taken me forever to put up the desk in my room and to locate my external hard drive in my mess of boxes.

But after my Macbook became extremely sluggish, I finally bit the bullet. While I’m not a big fan of the design changes, I’d like to think that my laptop runs a lot faster now, so yay.

Leave a Reply

