26 January 2015

Posted: February 2, 2015 in A photo a day
Tags: , , ,

IMG-20150126-WA0001

After weeks of researching with which phone I should replace my slowly dying S2, I FINALLY bought an S4 (thereby continuing my habit of living behind the curve and usually buying whatever was just replaced by a newer model). I’m super bummed that I wasn’t able to move my Whatsapp conversations and most of my apps, but having a phone that doesn’t freeze once a day and that has working vibration is amazing! :) Also, my old phone wasn’t able to sync with my Fitbit, so that’s a nice bonus.

Leave a Reply

