3 February 2015

Posted: February 12, 2015 in A photo a day
Tags: ,

20150203_163801

It’s not a secret I sorta kinda like Oreos. I’m also a big fan of supermarkets in other countries. I found these strawberry-flavored Oreos in Nepal and there was no way I’d not bring them home. (Your average German supermarket sells only the regular kind and maybe chocolate cream Oreos, if you’re lucky.)
I finally opened the package today and they were not terrible. The smell is very chemical and the flavor is very standard artificial strawberry but that was exactly  I expected of them, so they did their job. ;)

Leave a Reply

